Student Mental Innovative Approaches Review Committee

In the fall of 2020, Provost and Executive Vice President for Academic Affairs Susan M. Collins and Vice President for Student Life Martino Harmon charged a committee of 10 deans, faculty and staff across Academic Affairs and Student Life—co-chaired by Dean of Students Laura Blake Jones and Senior Vice Provost Amy Dittmar—to review the mental health and well-being needs and resources on the Ann Arbor campus.

Student Mental Health Innovative Approaches Review Committee Report